Do you follow PAN on Facebook? 
If not, click below and let's connect!


2024 PAN Board of Directors

President - Ryan Abremski
ryan@instruments4hope.com || 727-255-1862

Vice President - Madelyn Lopardo
madelyn.lopardo@bluestonemd.com || 727-207-1947

Secretary - Marina McLoone
mmcloone@suncoastclinicalresearch.com || 727-255-9766

Treasurer - Adam Shoemaker
traveladam@msn.com || 727-741-7280

Immediate Past President - Marianne Brawer
mbrawer@careersourcepascohernando.com || 727-420-7479

PAN Committees

Publicity
OPEN

Membership
Janeen Salzgeber - janeen@pathfindersdownsizing.com || 813-220-9580
Katie Levinson - klevinson@ccconnection.net || 813-285-0058
Marina McLoone - mmcloone@suncoastclinicalresearch.com || 727-255-9766

Boots & Bling Fundraiser
Dene Margiotta - dene@greenbrookmedical.com || 727-255-4024
Sabrina Curtis - sabrinacurtis@accentcare.com || 727-798-8673

Special Projects and Grants
Paul Lallanilla - rah.paul@verizon.net || 727-844-3570
Katie Levinson - klevinson@ccconnection.net || 813-285-0058
Marianne Brawer - mbrawer@careersourcepascohernando.com || 727-420-7479

Resource and Referral
Ann Marie Winter - annmarie.winter@aaapp.org || 727-570-9696

DISCLAIMER:  Pasco Aging Network does not promote or vouch for the services provided by any of its members.  Members wishing to do business with one another are strongly encouraged to do their own public records searches and background screenings before entering into any business relationship. Pasco Aging Network accepts no liability for any information identified from those searches/screenings or any claims arising from any verbal or written agreements members may engage in with one another.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software